Mobiles Testzentrum Kongress-Saal Grindelwald

Registration for testing
 
You can register here for the required PCR saliva test. Each person who has to be tested must register individually. It is not possible to register as a group. All the required fields must be completed truthfully.
 
Testing is also recommended for vaccinated people. Recovered people are recommended to retest at the earliest 6 weeks after the positive test. Please register and appear for testing even if you have not received a QR code.



The tests have been ordered by the Office of the Cantonal Medical Officer. They are therefore obligatory and free of charge.
 
Please note:
Once you have registered successfully, you will receive a time slot. Please arrive for the test on time.
 
Test procedure:
You will provide a saliva sample in a test-tube, which will immediately be sent to the laboratory for PCR analysis. Normally, you’ll receive the test result on the same day by text message or by email.
 


There are currently no time slots available



Lookup state / Certificate: Enter token
DE FR EN

Mobiles Testzentrum Kongress-Saal Grindelwald

Vous pouvez vous inscrire ici au test PCR par prélèvement salivaire. Toutes les personnes à tester doivent s’enregistrer individuellement (confirmation à apporter lors du test). Un enregistrement groupé n’est pas possible. Tous les champs requis doivent être remplis.
 
Les tests sont également recommandés pour les personnes vaccinées. Il est recommandé aux personnes guéries de se faire tester à nouveau au moins 6 semaines après un test positif. Veuillez vous inscrire et vous présenter aux tests même si vous n'avez pas reçu de code QR. 



Le dépistage, ordonné par le Service du médecin cantonal, est obligatoire.
Il est gratuit.
 
Attention:
Une fois enregistrée, vous recevrez des informations sur la plage horaire durant laquelle se déroulera le test. Veuillez vous présenter à l’heure, au début de la période indiquée.
 
Déroulement du test:
Il suffit de cracher un échantillon de salive dans un flacon, qui sera envoyé immédiatement au laboratoire pour une analyse PCR. Le résultat vous sera en principe communiqué le jour-même par SMS ou par courriel.






Il n'y a pas de créneaux horaires disponibles pour le moment



Demande de statut / Certificat: Entrez le jeton