Testzentrum BERNEXPO

Here you can register for a PCR saliva test at the Drive-in Test Center BERNEXPO. Each person to be tested must register individually. Registration for groups is not possible. Please fill in all required fields truthfully.

You can be tested at the Drive-in Test Center BERNEXPO if you have Covid-19 symptoms, received a notification  for testing by the cantonal authorities or by the SwissCovid App. The test is free of charge.

COVID certificates are issued. These are NOT travel certificates. When filling out the form, the issuance must be requested, the COVID certificate is free of charge.

Please note: 
After your successful registration you will receive a time slot of 30 minutes. Please arrive at check-in on time at the start of your time slot or at least within the first 15 minutes. There may still be some waiting time on site, depending on how many people have signed up for the particular time.

Opening hours:
Monday - Sunday, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Arrival at the Drive-in Test Center BERNEXPO is possible by car, by bike or on foot.
Please note: maximum height for vehicles is 2.8m

Directions
Parking  BERNEXPO Google Maps
Follow the Signs "Entnahmecenter".

Public  Transport:
Bern Mobil Streetcar No. 9, Stop "Wankdorf Center"

Testing procedure: 
You will be collecting saliva by spitting into a test tube. The probe will be analysed by PCR in an external laboratory. In general, you will receive the result of your test by mail or SMS on the same day.

Registration opens at 10 am for the two following days. 


Register


Lookup state / Certificate: Enter token

Testzentrum BERNEXPO

Ici, vous pouvez vous inscrire pour un test PCR par prélèvement salivaire au Drive-in de dépistage BERNEXPO. Chaque personne qui souhaite se faire tester doit présenter une confirmation d’inscription individuelle. Il n’est pas possible d'enregistrer un groupe.  Veuillez remplir tous les champs requis en fournissant des informations véridiques.

Vous pouvez être testé au Drive-in de dépistage BERNEXPO si vous présentez des symptômes, si le test a été ordonné par le Service du médecin cantonal ou si vous avez reçu une notification de l’application SwissCovid.  Le dépistage est gratuit.

Les certificats COVID sont émis. Il ne s'agit PAS de certificats de voyage. Lors du remplissage du formulaire, la délivrance doit être demandée, le certificat COVID est gratuit.

Important: 
En cas d’inscription fructueuse, un créneau horaire de 30 minutes vous est attribué. Vous devez vous présenter au check-in à l’heure de début de votre créneau horaire, au plus tard toutefois dans les 15 premières minutes. Des temps d’attente peuvent malgré tout survenir sur place. L’attente dépend du nombre de personnes qui se sont inscrites pour un test selon le créneau horaire.

Heures d'ouverture:
Du lundi au dimanche, de 10h00 à 16h00

Les automobilistes, les cyclistes et les piétons peuvent se faire tester.
Attention: Le véhicule ne doit pas dépasser la hauteur maximale de 2,8 mètres.

Accès au site:
Parking de BERNEXPO Google Maps
Suivez les panneaux de signalisation "Entnahmecenter".

Transports publics:
Bern Mobil Tram 9, stop Wankdorf Center

Déroulement du test:
Vous allez cracher dans un tube à essai. L'échantillon de salive est analysé en laboratoire par PCR. Généralement, les résultats sont disponibles le jour même. Vous serez informé par SMS ou par courrier électronique.

Les inscriptions seront ouvertes à partir de 10h pour les deux jours prochains.


S'inscrire


Demande de statut / Certificat: Entrez le jeton